LOCKDOWN TIMETABLE

Booking & Cancellation

We have a 2 hour booking and cancellation system for Zoom classes. This means if you would like to join a class you must register your place no less than 2 hours prior to the class start time. Any cancellations made less than 2 hours prior to the class time will not be refunded or transferred. 

A minimum of 2 participants are required for a class to run - Should a class be cancelled due to the minimum requirement not being met, you will be refunded if you had registered for that class and you will be notified of the cancellation via email 2 hours prior to the scheduled start time.