ZOOM TIMETABLE

Booking & Cancellation

We run a 2 hour booking and cancellation system. This means if you would like to join a session you must register your place no less than 2 hours prior to the session start time. Any cancellations made less than 2 hours prior to the class time will not be refunded or transferred. 

A minimum of 2 participants are required for a session to run; Should a session be cancelled due to the minimum requirement not being met, you will be refunded if you had registered for that session.

Look out for an email from TeamUp roughly one hour before the class start time, containing you Zoom login details.

We do not accept cash payment. All bookings must be made through TeamUp.